Until the Sun Sets by Tara Wyatt The Graysons Series Book 3 Romantic Comedy Rita Finalist

Amazon | B&N | Apple | Kobo | Google Play

Meet the Graysons, three of Cheyenne, Wyoming’s most eligible bachelors. Twin brothers Luke and Matt, along with their cousin Dean are all about to fall—hard.

When Snowflakes Fall—Single dad Luke Grayson can’t resist the gorgeous new pediatrician, who’s keeping a big secret.

Like Fresh Fallen Snow—Divorced cop Matt Grayson meets the woman of his dreams days before moving 1200 miles away.

Until the Sun Sets—Sexy bar owner Dean Grayson plays pretend with his friend at a destination wedding, and pretending starts to feel very real.

This is the complete Grayson series, and each story features steamy goodness and a guaranteed HEA. Settle in with Luke, Matt, and Dean with one single click!


What readers are saying about Can’t Help Falling in Love…

This is an amazing trilogy and is an absolutely must read! The stories are fast paced, well written, emotionally deep, well developed, funny and engaging. The chemistry between the characters is instant, steamy, and off the charts. This collection will set your kindle ablaze from the sparks flying everywhere! Recommended Read!
— Debra, Goodreads Reviewer
This is such an awesome group of books by Tara Wyatt that you can’t miss!!!
— Deb O, Goodreads Reviewer
This was an amazing box set and also a great introduction to the author.
— Maja, Goodreads Reviewer
These are three great stories in their own right and what a fantastic bonus to get them altogether. They are all quite quick reads but that takes nothing away from the enjoyment of them. Great chemistry between the characters and everything you could wish for in a romance novel.
— Sheila, Goodreads Reviewer
I loved the entire boxset it has loads of chemistry between the characters that are very well developed and engaging.
— Elvira, Goodreads Reviewer
This was an excellent set of books. I could not get enough of them.
— Rebecca, Goodreads Reviewer